Latest News

Annex 23 Incident 8 – CheinKharli, KoetanKauk villages, Rathedaung Township

Annex 24 Incident 9 – MyoThugyi village, Maungdaw Township, incident

Annex 25 Incident 10 – KyaukPandu village, Maungdaw Township

Annex 26 Incident 11 – Maungdaw Town Wards 3, 4, 5

Annex 27 Incident 12 - Southern Maungdaw Township Incidents

Annex 28 Incident 13: Northern Maungdaw

President U Win Myint received a delegation of the Myanmar National Human Rights Commission led by its Chairman U Hla Myint at the Presidential Palace in Nay Pyi Taw yesterday morning.

President U Win Myint receives Myanmar National Human Rights Commission

VP U Henry Van Thio addresses ethnic empowerment for national development

National Environmental Conservation & Climate Change Central Committee holds ninth coord meeting